Contact Us

Trade Desk: 619-543-5111

Lock Desk: 619-543-5128

Corporate Headquarters

350 10th Avenue, Suite 850
San Diego, CA 92101

Santa Rosa Office

5464 Skylane Blvd, Suite E
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Philadelphia Office

111 Presidential Blvd., Suite 209
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Dallas Office

3700 River Walk Drive, Suite 265
Flower Mound, TX 75028

Sales Regions

San Diego, CA – Headquarters

350 10th Avenue, Suite 850
San Diego, CA 92101

Trade Desk: 619.543.5111
Lock Desk: 619.543.5128

National Sales

Bill Wooten, 940.241.1315
bwooten@mctrade.net

West Region

Tom Farmer, 619.534.1597
tfarmer@mctrade.net
Ben Itkin, 805.341.9018
bitkin@mctrade.net
Danyel Shipley, 619.618.7835
dshipley@mctrade.net

Midwest Region

Joel Dulmage, 708.305.9220
jdulmage@mctrade.net
Kim Moore, 469.202.7161
kim.moore@mctrade.net

Southeast Region

Rhonda Beck, CMB, 704.661.4406
rbeck@mctrade.net
Kim Moore, 469.202.7161
kim.moore@mctrade.net

East Region

Philadelphia, PA – Corporate
Bill Petersohn, Director Business Intelligence
267.207.0353
bpetersohn@mctrade.net
Cara Krause, 908.625.4813
ckrause@mctrade.net
Kirsten Packwood, 619.618.7851
kpackwood@mctrade.net